General information

  • Age: 28 years old
  • Gender: female
  • Means of transport: car, bike
  • Travelling distance: 10 Km
  • Mother tongue: italian
  • Known languages: none
  • Level of study: High School diploma
  • Board and lodging: No

Ester presentation

Ciao! Sono una ragazza di 22 anni e sono al quarto anno di scienze della formazione primaria. Sono una ragazza solare e semplice e ho già avuto esperienze con bambini da 3 a 10 anni.

Babysitter profile Ester

EXPERIENCE FOR AGE RANGE
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Toddlers (2 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 6 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
GENERAL INFORMATION
  • Number of children at the same time
    2
  • Babysitting at home
  • Babysitting at the family home
  • Availability to work with pets in the house:
  • Own children
GENERAL SKILLS
  • Care for sick children
  • Cook for children
  • Drive with children
  • Domestic help
  • Walk to the playground
  • Potty training
  • Sleep training
  • Behaviour problems
  • Disability problems
  • Sign language
  • First aid
  • Animal care
  • Receiving post
  • Laundry
  • Watering plants
  • Shopping and commission

Hourly availability of Ester

Unfortunately, Ester did not set her hourly availability

Titles of study and training of Ester


Unfortunately, Ester did not set her Titles of study and training

References of Ester


Unfortunately, Ester did not set her references.

Where Ester is

The map shows the area of residence of Ester and not the exact location of the address.