General information

  • Age: 20 years old
  • Gender: female
  • Means of transport: car, public transport, bike
  • Travelling distance: 20 Km
  • Mother tongue: italian
  • Known languages: english
  • Level of study: High School diploma
  • Board and lodging: No

Elisa presentation

Ciao! sono una studentessa di psicologia che cerca un lavoro part-time. Sono una ragazza molto sportiva che ama stare all'aperto, nuoto molto bene e potrei portare i bambini in piscina.
Ho esperienza soprattutto per quanto riguarda il doposcuola/aiuto compiti/ripetizioni (ho fatto il liceo scientifico).

Babysitter profile Elisa

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Toddlers (2 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 6 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Number of children at the same time
  • Babysitting at home
  • Babysitting at the family home
  • Availability to work with pets in the house:
  • Own children
  • Care for sick children
  • Cook for children
  • Drive with children
  • Domestic help
  • Walk to the playground
  • Potty training
  • Sleep training
  • Behaviour problems
  • Disability problems
  • Sign language
  • First aid
  • Animal care
  • Receiving post
  • Laundry
  • Watering plants
  • Shopping and commission

Hourly availability of Elisa

Unfortunately, Elisa did not set her hourly availability

Titles of study and training of Elisa

Unfortunately, Elisa did not set her Titles of study and training

References of Elisa

Unfortunately, Elisa did not set her references.

Where Elisa is

The map shows the area of residence of Elisa and not the exact location of the address.