General information

  • Age: 27 years old
  • Gender: female
  • Means of transport: public transport
  • Travelling distance: 5 Km
  • Mother tongue: italian
  • Known languages: english
  • Level of study: Master's Degree
  • Board and lodging: No

Michela presentation

Sono Michela, ho 26 anni, ho esperienza come baby sitter di bambini 1-5 anni. Sono molto paziente, dolce e creativa. Ho una laurea magistrale al DAMS e sto studiando per una seconda laurea in scienze dell'educazione perché è questo ciò che amo fare: prendermi cura dei bambini.

Babysitter profile Michela

EXPERIENCE FOR AGE RANGE
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Toddlers (2 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 6 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
GENERAL INFORMATION
  • Number of children at the same time
    2
  • Babysitting at home
  • Babysitting at the family home
  • Availability to work with pets in the house:
  • Own children
GENERAL SKILLS
  • Care for sick children
  • Cook for children
  • Drive with children
  • Domestic help
  • Walk to the playground
  • Potty training
  • Sleep training
  • Behaviour problems
  • Disability problems
  • Sign language
  • First aid
  • Animal care
  • Receiving post
  • Laundry
  • Watering plants
  • Shopping and commission
BABYSITTER
NANNY

Hourly availability of Michela

Unfortunately, Michela did not set her hourly availability

Titles of study and training of Michela

Advanced degree: Scienze Dello Spattacolo

References of Michela


Unfortunately, Michela did not set her references.

Where Michela is

The map shows the area of residence of Michela and not the exact location of the address.