General information

  • Age: 48 years old
  • Gender: female
  • Means of transport: public transport
  • Travelling distance: 2 Km
  • Mother tongue: italian
  • Known languages: english
  • Level of study: High School diploma
  • Board and lodging: Yes

Rosita presentation

Ciao, sono Rosita, ho 23 anni e sono una studentessa universitaria. Nel tempo libero mi piace dedicarmi ai bambini, adoro la loro capacitā di stupirsi delle piccole cose.
Sono disponibile anche per aiuto compiti e altre attivitā ludico pedagogiche. Ho un B1 in inglese. Grazie

Babysitter profile Rosita

EXPERIENCE FOR AGE RANGE
  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Toddlers (2 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 6 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
GENERAL INFORMATION
  • Number of children at the same time
    2
  • Babysitting at home
  • Babysitting at the family home
  • Availability to work with pets in the house:
  • Own children
GENERAL SKILLS
  • Care for sick children
  • Cook for children
  • Drive with children
  • Domestic help
  • Walk to the playground
  • Potty training
  • Sleep training
  • Behaviour problems
  • Disability problems
  • Sign language
  • First aid
  • Animal care
  • Receiving post
  • Laundry
  • Watering plants
  • Shopping and commission
BABYSITTER
NANNY

Hourly availability of Rosita

Unfortunately, Rosita did not set her hourly availability

Titles of study and training of Rosita


Unfortunately, Rosita did not set her Titles of study and training

References of Rosita


Unfortunately, Rosita did not set her references.

Where Rosita is

The map shows the area of residence of Rosita and not the exact location of the address.